Latest News
Product Search

News posted in 2014



Canada's Business News Network(BNN) interview COM DEV International CEO Michael Pleyabout about the recent acquisition of UK based Aerospace and Communication company MESL Microwave.

Posted on Thursday, 18 December 2014 @ 09:30
 



COM DEV acquires MESL Microwave

Posted on Friday, 12 December 2014 @ 19:18
 



MESL Microwave broadens range of SMT isolators to 4GHz to 12GHz.

Posted on Monday, 08 December 2014 @ 11:54
 



MESL has extended its range of X-band packaged drop-in isolators and circulators with release of the small footprint design.

 

Posted on Tuesday, 18 November 2014 @ 13:33
 



S-band high power ferrite phase-shifter(now in production for in excess of 20 years) highlights MESL’s heritage in handling high power from a central source.

Posted on Monday, 29 September 2014 @ 11:36
 



MESL Microwave’s S-Band LNA low Noise Amplifier rack was developed for use in High Power multi channel radar systems.

Posted on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 @ 13:05
 



MESL Microwave appoints a new sales manager to grow the business in Space, Defence and Telecom markets

Posted on Monday, 18 August 2014 @ 10:27
 


MESL Microwave develops C-band polariser for use in High Power TWTA based radar systems.

Posted on Monday, 18 August 2014 @ 10:23
 




MESL increase to power handling of S-Band packaged drop-ins to 4KWatts peak; 300W average.

Posted on Monday, 30 June 2014 @ 11:57
 

MESL Microwave has extended its comprehensive range of substrate drop-ins developed for the military and telecoms markets to cover the space payload sector.

Posted on Tuesday, 27 May 2014 @ 12:01
 

MESL Microwave develop a Ka wideband isolator for space payload applications.

Posted on Monday, 12 May 2014 @ 10:12
 

MESL lauch High Power S-band Water Load for scientific and medical applications. 

Posted on Monday, 05 May 2014 @ 11:19
 

MESL have launched a small form factor, high power S-Band package drop-in circulator for commercial markets.

Posted on Tuesday, 22 April 2014 @ 11:55
 

MESL Microwave celebrates 50th anniversary.

Posted on Monday, 13 January 2014 @ 07:53
 

MESL launches a lightweight, low loss, high power, X-band  4-port Differential Phase-Shift Isolator 

Posted on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 @ 08:07
 
COM DEV International, Lochend Industrial Estate, Newbridge, Edinburgh, EH28 8PL, Scotland
Tel: 0131 333 2000 | Fax: 0131 333 3607 | COM DEV Europe Limited Registered England and Wales Company Number: 1863723